Blooming Barn Florist Gifts & Home Decor
Shop
0 Item(s)

~Family owned and locally operated~Proudly serving Newport and surrounding areas!~

Customer Reviews
Blooming Barn Florist Gifts & Home Decor
Local Newport, ME florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5 stars. (8 reviews)
Date: Jun 21, 2018
Name:

State/Province: ME

Beautiful arrangement. Very little filler. So many flowers!
Date: Jun 17, 2018
Name:

State/Province: WA

I was very pleased with the service I received after placing my order online over a holiday weekend. The florist returned my call and had come in on Memorial Day to prepare my flower arrangement in order to deliver it on time for a funeral service. The flowers were beautiful and service exceptional. I definitely recommend Blooming Barn Florist.
Date: May 25, 2018
Name:

State/Province: ME

You made my Aunt Betty very happy! She sent me a picture! Beautiful! Ordered one day delivered the next! Great service!
Date: May 13, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CT

Flower arrangement was beautiful and delivered so quickly!! Thank you!
Date: Apr 11, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NY

Website easy to use and flowers delivered on time and in great condition.
Date: Feb 28, 2018
Name:

State/Province: ME

Beautiful flowers. Delivered on time. Wife was very happy. Flowers lasted longer than flowers from other places. I will look to the Blooming Barn in the future.
Date: Feb 16, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CT

Beautifully done arrangement, delivered on time and 16 days later there are enough flowers still alive to make up a gorgeous bouquet. Very happy.
Kim's Reply:
Date: Feb 16, 2018, 5:41 pm

So happy to hear, thank you for letting us know. We take pride in our long lasting flowers, and making our customers happy.
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Newport, ME
See Delivery Areas

Facebook

Blooming Barn Florist Gifts & Home Decor
111 Elm St
Newport, ME. 04953
Local: (207) 368-5959

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
Mastercard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web3-att



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase