Blooming Barn Florist Gifts & Home Decor
Shop
Blooming Barn Florist Gifts & Home Decor
111 Elm St Newport, ME 04953
LOCAL: (207) 368-5959
0
~Family owned and locally operated~Proudly serving Newport and surrounding areas!~
Customer Reviews
Blooming Barn Florist Gifts & Home Decor
Local Newport, ME florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5 stars. (36 reviews)
Date: May 23, 2021
Name:

State/Province:CA

beautiful!
Date: May 21, 2021
Name:

State/Province:ME

Quick delivery, user friendly site (this is important ;-D). I highly recommend the florist choice design option.
Date: May 07, 2021
Name:

State/Province:ME

Thank you Blooming Barn! “Designers choice” turned out beautifully. Delivered in time for mothers day. Clutch service!
Date: Feb 27, 2021
Name:

State/Province:ME

we ordered those flowers for a funeral.Since we did not go, we were told that the arrangement was so beautiful. Thank you so much for what you did. Will recommend Blooming Barn to anyone who asks.
Date: Feb 22, 2021
Name:

State/Province:ME

Website is extremely easy to maneuver and service was speedy.
Date: Jan 19, 2021
Name:

State/Province:ME

We received an arrangement for our anniversary. It is still looking as fresh as when it was delivered. Thank you for taking such care in the presentation.
Date: Dec 23, 2020
Name:

State/Province:ME

excellent personalized service and rapid delivery of a beautiful arrangement
Date: Dec 12, 2020
Name:

State/Province:ME

Everything was perfect except I asked for the message to read "Happy birthday, Now we are both Old" but what she received was "We are both Ok" Hahha which in the end was probably what was actually needed
Date: Dec 12, 2020
Name:

State/Province:ME

Beautiful arrangement. Many thanks to the florist.
Date: Sep 08, 2020
Name:

State/Province:ME

lovely bouquet
Date: Aug 06, 2020
Name:

State/Province:ME

Quick and easy! Flower recipient was very happy!
Date: Jun 14, 2020
Name:

State/Province:ME

Absolutely loved the arrangement!! Very prompt. Thank you
Date: Jun 11, 2020
Name:

State/Province:ME

Blooming Barn is the best! You go above and beyond with any arrangement!
Date: May 29, 2020
Name:

State/Province:ME

Perfect! my mother was so happy with them! and they lasted for quite a while! The Lillys smelled up her whole house... :)
Date: May 22, 2020
Name:

State/Province:ME

Always beautiful flowers and delivered early.
Date: May 10, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TX

This was the best choice I’ve made. They were beautiful!!!! Be on beautiful and my mom was over the moon she couldn’t speck. Thank u so much
Date: Apr 27, 2020
Name:

State/Province:ME

Ordered online and delivered within a couple hours, amazing! All within the comfort of my house, 5 star service right there!
Date: Mar 08, 2020
Name:

State/Province:ME

The lady that delivered my flowers was so friendly! Especially when she was greeted by 3 dogs happy to see her! She shared in my excitement about the flowers she delivered. Gorgeous arrangement, which bright back memories of spring! I had to call the florist to find out who sent the flowers. There was no answer so I landed on calling later. Super impressed that the florist called me back apologizing for being with another customer and than asked how she could help me. That is true personal service.....PRICELESS!!
Date: Dec 10, 2019
Name:

State/Province:NJ

Wonderful florist. I can always count on them for quality arrangements. The recipients absolutely loved the Thanksgiving arrangement.
Date: Aug 31, 2019
Name:

State/Province:CA

Blooming Barn was excellent. My 90-year old sister received her flowers the day I requested and they were beautiful.
Date: Jul 09, 2019
Name:

State/Province:ME

Excellent service - we sent an arrangement for a friend who was grieving, and it arrived the same day - absolutely beautiful! Thank you!
Date: May 24, 2019
Name:

State/Province:MA

Beautiful job! No complaints
Date: Feb 17, 2019
Name:

State/Province:FL

I purchased flowers for my Mom and she loved them. I live out of state so I purchased them online. It was easy and I got just what I was looking for.
Date: Jan 04, 2019
Name:

State/Province:NY

Gift receiver was pleased
Date: Jan 03, 2019
Name:

State/Province:ME

Always a pleasure!
Date: Dec 22, 2018
Name:

State/Province:ME

Very nice bouquet
Date: Jun 21, 2018
Name:

State/Province:ME

Beautiful arrangement. Very little filler. So many flowers!
Date: Jun 17, 2018
Name:

State/Province:WA

I was very pleased with the service I received after placing my order online over a holiday weekend. The florist returned my call and had come in on Memorial Day to prepare my flower arrangement in order to deliver it on time for a funeral service. The flowers were beautiful and service exceptional. I definitely recommend Blooming Barn Florist.
Date: May 25, 2018
Name:

State/Province:ME

You made my Aunt Betty very happy! She sent me a picture! Beautiful! Ordered one day delivered the next! Great service!
Date: May 13, 2018
Name:

State/Province:CT

Flower arrangement was beautiful and delivered so quickly!! Thank you!
Date: Apr 11, 2018
Name:

State/Province:NY

Website easy to use and flowers delivered on time and in great condition.
Date: Feb 28, 2018
Name:

State/Province:ME

Beautiful flowers. Delivered on time. Wife was very happy. Flowers lasted longer than flowers from other places. I will look to the Blooming Barn in the future.
Date: Feb 16, 2018
Name:

State/Province:CT

Beautifully done arrangement, delivered on time and 16 days later there are enough flowers still alive to make up a gorgeous bouquet. Very happy.
Kim's Reply:
Date: Feb 16, 2018, 5:41 pm

So happy to hear, thank you for letting us know. We take pride in our long lasting flowers, and making our customers happy.
Flower Delivery To Newport, ME
See Delivery Areas

Connect with us on Facebook Connect with us on Yelp

Blooming Barn Florist Gifts & Home Decor
111 Elm St
Newport, ME. 04953
Local: (207) 368-5959

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple
Google Pay

This site is protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program
web9-rt